Contact

Contact Details

President
Linda Weekes
Email: linda@blackhamcountryplayers.co.uk

Chairman
Julius Drake-Brockman
Email: jules@blackhamcountryplayers.co.uk

Membership Secretary (non-voting)
Aurea Ellis
Email:  aurea@blackhamcountryplayers.co.uk

Treasurer
Tony Ellis
Email: tony@blackhamcountryplayers.co.uk

Social Secretaries
Caroline Aldiss
Email: caroline@blackhamcountryplayers.co.uk

Sarita Ashby-Charteris

Email: sarita@blackhamcountryplayers.co.uk

Webmaster!

Rich Lake

Email: rich@blackhamcountryplayers.co.uk

Other committee members

Jenny Tiley

Email: jenny@blackhamcountryplayers.co.uk

Kate Lake

(Email to be confirmed)

Zac Ellis

(Email to be confirmed)

 

Minutes Secretary
To be confirmed

Linda Weekes

Julius Drake-Brockman

Aurea Ellis

Richard Lake

Jenny Tiley

Comments are closed